University of Oulu

In the University of Oulu there are 10 faculties:

  • Faculty of Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine,

  • Faculty of Education,

  • Faculty of Humanities,

  • Faculty of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering,

  • Faculty of Science,

  • Faculty of Medicine,

  • Faculty of Technology,

  • Oulu Business School,

  • Oulu Mining School

  • Oulu School of Architecture.


Social media:

Extension School TOPIK supports, coordinates and develops the education export operations in collaboration with the university departments and the regional partners.

 For more information please contact:

Mr Esa Niemi, Development manager
Extension School (TOPIK), University of Oulu, Tel +358 400 75 7846

Ms. Anne Virherkari, Education designer
Extension School (TOPIK), University of Oulu , Tel +358 40 674 4241